Your specialist for soft furnishings

Your specialist for
soft furnishings

Inneneinrichter für Textiles

Fabrics for your home

Offers

Just feel well

We offer textiles for your apartment, your house. Curtains, upholstery, table linen, bed linen, terry, cushions and accessories. They are more than just decoration. The textiles are there for a reason. They create a new dimension of well-being in your living space that you see and feel.

Our offer

Preliminary discussion on the telephone
Consultation at home
Measurements
Price quote within 72 hours

Precise needlework
Punctuality
Reliable installation
Detailed inspection

What is most important: we are professionals at work, approachable communicators and honest in our negotiations.

Collections

We set ourselves the objective to have high standards in quality and design. We are looking forward to persuading you with know-how, creativity and empathy.

About me

Dear Esthete, dear Lover of High Standards,
dear Interior Designers,

There are places where you just feel comfortable. Whoever sets out to explore the origin of that feeling, eventually reaches a deceptively simple conclusion: nothing is too much, nothing is too little. Everything is just right. We follow this simple principle.

Our focus is textiles. Our ambition: quality. Your ideas and requests are at the centre of this. Together, we will discover the tasteful textile realisations that will make you happy – each and every time.

I am looking forward to the setting of emphases and the creation of effects – and to engaging with you.


Sincerely Philippa Fahr
Interior decorator for textiles

Textiles have been the common theme in Philippa Fahr’s career. After Secondary School, she studied creative decoration and business studies. She was member of the team for product management, creation and production at Creation Baumann. At Haug GmbH, she was an interior designer and offered consultation and installation services at Swiss Drape GmbH. She then moved on to Pfister Vorhang AG, where she was in charge of sales at Café Tiziana.  Later, she offered consultations at Christian Fischbbacher. In 2019, Philippa Fahr started her own enterprise, the Philippa Fahr AG.

Contact

Fabric for your apartment,
Fabric for your house

Let us turn ideas into reality.
Preferably today.

Philippa Fahr AG
Postfach
8135 Langnau am Albis
Switzerland

T +41 79 454 72 46

www.philippafahr.ch
p.fahr@philippafahr.ch

Inneneinrichtung für Textiles

Inneneinrichtung
für Textiles

Inneneinrichtung für Textiles

Stoff
für Ihre
Wohnung

Angebot

Fühlen Sie sich
einfach wohl

Wir bieten – im wahrsten Sinn des Wortes – Stoff für Ihre Wohnung, Ihr Haus. Vorhänge, Polsterstoffe, Tischwäsche, Bettwäsche, Frottier, Kissen und Accessoires. Sie sind niemals nur Dekoration. Vielmehr erfüllen die Stoffe einen bestimmten Zweck. Und sorgen so für eine neue Wohlfühl-Dimension in Ihren Räumen, die man sieht und spürt.

Unser Angebot

Erstgespräch am Telefon
Beratung zu Hause
Massaufnahme vor Ort
Offerte innert 72 Stunden

Exakte Näharbeit
Zuverlässige Lieferzeiten
Sorgfältige Montage
Detaillierte Abnahme

Das Wichtigste: Wir sind professionell in der Sache, unkompliziert im Umgang und ehrlich im Dialog.

Kollektionen

Hochwertig in Qualität und Design – so unser Anspruch an die Kollektionen. Wir freuen uns, Sie mit Know-how, Kreativität und Empathie zu überzeugen.

Über mich

Lieber Ästhet, liebe Qualitätsliebhaberin,
liebe aktive Wohnraumgestalter

Es gibt Räume, in denen man sich einfach wohl fühlt. Wer versucht, diesem Gefühl auf den Grund zu gehen, erhält eine (vermeintlich) einfache Antwort: Nichts ist zu viel, nichts ist zu wenig. Alles ist richtig. An diesem Prinzip orientieren wir uns.

Unser Fokus ist das Textile. Unser Anspruch: Qualität. Im Zentrum stehen Sie – mit Ihren Ideen, Ihren Wünschen, Ihren Vorstellungen. Gemeinsam finden wir die stilvollen textilen Antworten, die Freude bereiten. Immer wieder aufs Neue.

Ich freue mich aufs Akzente-Setzen und Wirkung-Erzielen. Auf den Austausch mit Ihnen.


Ihre Philippa Fahr
Inneneinrichterin für Textiles

Das Textile zieht sich wie ein roter Faden durch Philippa Fahrs beruflichen Werdegang. Nach dem Gymnasium studierte sie Dekorationsgestaltung und Betriebswirtschaft, hat bei Création Baumann in Produktmanagement, Kreation und Produktion mitgewirkt, war als Raumausstatterin bei der Haug GmbH tätig und Heimberaterin und Monteurin bei der Swiss Drape GmbH. Später wirkte sie bei der Pfister Vorhang Service AG, wo sie den Verkauf von Casa Tiziana verantwortete, und anschliessend bei Christian Fischbacher im Bereich Privatkundenbetreuung. 2019 machte sich Philippa Fahr mit ihrem eigenen Label, der Philippa Fahr AG, selbständig.

Kontakt

Stoff für Ihre Wohnung,
Stoff für Ihr Haus

Lassen Sie uns Ideen in die Realität umsetzen.
Am besten noch heute.

Philippa Fahr AG
Postfach
8135 Langnau am Albis
Switzerland

T +41 79 454 72 46

www.philippafahr.ch
p.fahr@philippafahr.ch